Winners of Excellence in Pursuit of Justice Award
Recipients of the Excellence in Pursuit of Justice Award. From left to right: Robert Brewer Jr., U.S. Attorney for the District of Southern California; Special Agent Marty Cogar (DCIS); Special Agent Christina Hokenson (FBI); Paul DeMedeiros (former DCAA Technical Specialist, currently with NASA Research Center); Tyson Miller (former DCAA Auditor, currently with FDA Office of Criminal Investigations); Simon Lai, DCAA Auditor; Ricky Ling, DCAA Auditor; Mark North, DCAA Auditor; and Special Agent Sarah Horn (AFOSI). Not pictured DCAA Supervisory Auditors Don Gensemer and Roy Nelson.

Photo by: US Attorney photog |  VIRIN: 190328-D-DV043-1001.JPG