OIS Award Winner
Investigative Support Auditor Krystina Durako (2nd from left) poses with other award recipients after the ceremony. The 2019 Public Service Award was presented by G. Zachary Terwilliger, United States Attorney on behalf of the United States Attorney’s Office, Eastern District of Virginia, Richmond Division.

Photo by: DCAA photographer |  VIRIN: 190531-D-DV043-1001.JPG